Blog Neglect

What a year it has been. Law school is as stressful as it is interesting and I still have not had time to sit down and write a few posts about my thoughts and opinions on the madness of this world.

Mid-year break will be coming up in June- July, so hopefully I will have time to put a few posts up so my blog isn’t looking so sad.

I do tweet fairly regularly, especially when there are vile charlatans out there propagating fake, empty gestures of heroism e.g. Zakia Belkhiri.

My Twitter handle is- @20jannah15 if you would like to check out my page.

3 thoughts on “Blog Neglect

    • Free Thinking Lady says:

      Being a mature aged student is good because you are more focused and disciplined (mostly, haha) but it also means your brain is a little slower to soak up new, and large quantities of in depth information.

      Like

Leave a Reply

