So Much To Do. So Little Time To Write.

So, I have not posted anything in so long and I do have many topics I want to write about but within a matter of one week I found out I was accepted into uni (to do law) and I got a job so now I have 9 uni scholarships to apply for (all the ones for povos and women), I need to apply for AusStudy (government student allowance) and I have work related training modules I need to complete. Busy, busy.

If anyone has any tips on applying for scholarships please let me know.

I will hopefully have time to write something in the next week or so but I thought I should post a little update so people don’t think this site has been abandoned.

4 thoughts on “So Much To Do. So Little Time To Write.

Leave a Reply

