THINGS I LOVE

I thought I had better do a quick post on things I love since I seem to post about things that make me sick to my stomach a lot (what can I say, my passion against injustices runs deep).

Below are things I love in no particular order-

  • Ethics
  • Philosophy
  • All sciences but especially evolution, biology and cosmology because they are so tied to who we are as a planet and species
  • Freedom fighters
  • Human Rights progress
  • Environmental protection progress
  • Ethical farming practices
  • Civil rights
  • Workers’ rights
  • Women’s rights
  • LGBTIQ rights
  • Flowers, especially wild flowers
  • Good quality, ethically grown coffee
  • Reading
  • Gaining new information and knowledge
  • Yoga
  • Comedy and laughing
  • Cocktails
  • History
  • Archeology
  • Anthropology
  • YouTube, I am so addicted to YouTube. All the university lectures, academic talks, documentaries, tutorials etc. It’s been life changing, literally!
  • Clear skies
  • Renewable energies
  • Napping
  • Riding my gorgeous vintage style bike
  • My cat and 2 dogs
  • My family
  • My friends
  • Performing and visual arts
  • Turkish and Greek food
  • Singing
  • Peace and serenity
  • Dark chocolate, like 80% cocoa from ethically run farms

Well, I think that will do for now. I will continue this later 🙂

Leave a Reply

