WHY I FUCKING HATE POPE FRANCIS & WHY THE MEDIA CAN GO FUCK THEMSELVES (NO, I AM NOT A RIGHT-WING CONSERVATIVE. QUITE THE OPPOSITE ACTUALLY)

Ok, I have held my tongue long enough. I know I am going to alienate and possibly anger a lot of people but I do not care, I cannot hold this in any longer. I FUCKING HATE POPE FRANCIS!!! There I said it! I am so sick of the bullshit, first-world media over the last week putting this hypocritical arsehole on a pedestal and acting like he is the second coming of Christ (not that I believe in the second coming of Christ, mind you, since I am an Atheist). It is a classic case of the Emperor’s New Clothes. I am over him being called ‘refreshing’, ‘progressive’, ‘a good person’ etc. etc. bullshit etc.

So here it is, in no particular order (because every point angers me just as much as the others), every reason and sentiment why I fucking hate this Pope and every bullshit, fake, empty thing he says (Spoiler Alert: it’s going to be a lot about hypocrisy).

* This Pope resides in the Vatican while millions of his adherents live in poverty and subjugation due to the doctrines and teachings of his bullshit religion. The Vatican of 2015 is synonymous for money laundering, harbouring paedophiles, harbouring people who have committed crimes against humanity and all together being a dodgy as hell place that is a blight and embarrassment to our species in the 21st century.

* This Pope lives in immense wealth while millions of Catholics live below the poverty line having to resort to what ever they can do to survive. As Pope he has never had to starve, live on the streets, sell his body into the sex industry to make a pittance or resort to illegal activities (he oversees money laundering so he can stay filthy rich, not because he has no other choice to survive) such as being a drug mule in order to survive.

* Pope Francis supports George Pell (Australian Catholic Cardinal who covered up mass amounts of sexual abuse in the church) and even gave him a promotion in the Vatican LAST YEAR (2014)!!! This Pope is harbouring and promoting a man who should be on trial for being an accessory to crimes so heinous it would make you sick.

* AIDS IN AFRICA!!! How does it not piss everyone else off that this fucking, cunt Pope spends time touring around and hob knobbing with the wealthy, as he is currently doing in the U.S., when millions of Africans, who are too terrified to use a condom lest they be struck down by their god, ARE DYING IN DROVES?!?!?!? WHY IS HE NOT VISITING HOSPITALS IN AFRICA AND NURSING THESE PEOPLE HE IS HELPING TO KILL?!?!?! Because he is a two-faced, fake as hell arsehole, that’s why.

* This Pope loves to spruik about environmental issues, LGBTIQ issues and all the other issues that, if you are starving on the streets, forced into the sex or drug industry to survive, would be the last issues you would be thinking about. I am a greenie and I am pro LGBTIQ rights but I am aware that I have a fortunate life that allows me to be able to focus on such issues. When you are living at the top, as this Pope does, while your subjects are dying at the bottom it really makes you wonder is he just spurting these sentiments about ‘progressive’ issues to deflect attention away from all the evil he oversees and instruments???

I mean where was this ‘progressive’, ‘forward thinking’ Pope when Paraguay, a Catholic majority country, denied a 10 year old, rape victim the right to an abortion this year IN 2015 forcing her to give birth to her mother’s boyfriend’s (the rapist) baby. An incredibly dangerous and life threatening thing for a 10 year old to be forced to do, not to mention exceptionally psychologically scarring. WHERE WAS HE??? WHY DIDN’T HE INTERVENE??? I’ll tell you why because he is a worthless, disgusting excuse for a human being who thinks he can pull the wool over people’s eyes by distracting them with issues that the first-world wants to hear about. Total, dirty scumbag!

I could go on and on and on about why I hate this Pope, the Pope of 2015, but I won’t because the fact is the media are just as much to blame for not calling this dodgy, old piece of shit out on his garbage. He claims to be the Christian god’s representative on Earth (what a load of shit) but he doesn’t live in any way as the Jesus that is portrayed in Christianity lived. The Jesus portrayed in the Christian bible was poor, owned nothing but the clothes on his back, was humble, unassuming, honest, truthful etc. Basically everything that Pope Francis is not. (Yes, I know Jesus was also condescending, rude to his mother, not a very good teacher [if parables aren’t working buddy than change your M.O. Some people need their lessons as straight forward as possible] and a bit of a fig tree cursing lunatic).

I can not wait for the day, and I hope I am alive to see it, when the Vatican falls and the subjugated Catholics of the world take back the wealth, dignity and rights that have been, and still continue to be, stolen from them by this Pope in this day and age. It will be as emancipating and as incredible as when the Berlin wall fell. END RANT!

Although this song (written and performed by Tim Minchin in 2010) was written about Benedict XVI I think it is still relevant to Pope Francis.

One thought on “WHY I FUCKING HATE POPE FRANCIS & WHY THE MEDIA CAN GO FUCK THEMSELVES (NO, I AM NOT A RIGHT-WING CONSERVATIVE. QUITE THE OPPOSITE ACTUALLY)

Leave a Reply

